NHCW Photo & Video Contest Webinar


Join us on Tuesday, July 17, at 2pm EDT, for a webinar to learn about the 2012 National Health Center Week Photo & Video Contest!You will have the opportunity to hear from four of our past video contest winners: How did they come up with their video idea? How was the video created? What editing software did they use? Participate on the July 17 webinar to learn video tips and tricks, and to learn all of the details about this year’s contest!

On Tuesday, July 17, by 2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT, log-on to the webinar (be sure to log-on online using the webinar link before calling in):

Webinar link: https://nachc.webex.com/nachc/onstage/g.php?d=638277126&t=a
Event number: 638 277 126
Event password: Nhcw2012
Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-866-469-3239
Access code: 638 277 126

In preparation for the webinar, watch last year’s winning videos:

Indian Stream Health Center

Tri-City Health

Waimānalo Health Center

Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas

Leave a Reply