Health Center Week Tweet Chat June 28

As National Health Center Week 2012, August 5-11, is fast approaching, don’t miss an opportunity on Thursday, June 28, at 3pm ET to chat with fellow health center advocates!

Community Health Center supporters from around the world log on to Twitter each week on Thursdays at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT to chat with each other about topics related to community based primary and preventive health care. These weekly discussions are called CHC Chat and participants join in by following and using the hashtag #CHCchat.

>>New to Twitter or never participated in a tweet chat before? Click here to learn how you can join in!

The theme for National Health Center Week 2012 is Powering Healthier Communities. What does this theme mean to you? How is your health center powering a healthier local community? What event(s) do you have planned for National Health Center Week? Join in on the discussion June 28 and learn answers to these questions from your fellow health center supporters!

Leave a Reply